I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Holiday Partner, Romance, Marriage and Adult Meeting. 
Someone who is socially versatile. Sexy, one man woman. Must be fun to go out with. Must be fun to stay at home with.I do not want cold heart woman. I do not want a lot of drama. Must want some adventure. Must be willing to listen to a lot of rock n roll. If you can dance, that is a plus. 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Louisiana
City : New Orleans
Birth Date : 13 November 1953
Height : 183 cm (6'0)
Weight : 90 kg (198 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I drink regularly
Smoking : I'm a light/social smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 2
Occupation/Job : Captain
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I am an old hippie longhair, musician, boat Captain. Now Single. I don't play with a woman's heart. One woman man. Serious about Love, but like to have fun and travel. I do not like to play relationship games. I am not shy. I am open minded. Hopeless romantic. I have had some bad experiences with women (Filipina and US) but Love Filipina.I don't want to make same mistake in choices. Mutual respect. Be careful what you wish for. I am the real thing!

What I like ...

Travel, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Animals, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, Dining, T.V., Nature and Camping.
play music

My other pictures




  My Account