Opal, Tourmaline

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage and Friendship. 
I am looking for a man who is understanding, thoughtful, sweet, intelligent, and morally dignified. He must also be even-tempered, patient, God-fearing, and healthy. He must accept me for who I am and he should not be someone who gets jealous easily. He should be either living in the Philippines, or is willing to relocate to the Philippines. He should be single and childless, but would want to have children someday. He should not have any criminal records. He should have finished a Bachelor's degree. He should have a stable job that can support a family. He should be 25 to 29 years old. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Manila
City : Manila
Birth Date : 6 October 1989
Height : 160 cm (5'3)
Weight : 54 kg (119 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : university instructor
Language Spoken : English, Tagalog and Ninorte samarnon.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Moody, Jealous, Patient, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded, Quiet and Sense of humor.
I am a teacher in a university. I am easy-going, friendly, talkative, patient, thoughtful, considerate and understanding. I love to sing and go out with friends.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Shopping, Movies, Reading, Dance, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Family and Camping.
I like making desserts. I always befriend people who share my interests. I am not attracted to men who go to to body-build.



  My Account