I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Culture Exchange and Friendship. 
I am looking for an attractive girl to be my friend between the ages of 21 and 26. 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Montana
City : Great Falls
Birth Date : 11 November 1980
Height : 175 cm (5'9)
Weight : 84 kg (185 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Blonde
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 2
Occupation/Job : Musician
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Social, Choosy, Sincere, Funny and Sense of humor.
I am very focused on my kids and my music career and am not looking for romantic encounters at this point so please do not send sexy pics. I am looking to build friendships right now because I have no clue how I would even try to \"date\" someone a world away. BUT it would be very nice to have someone waiting to hang out with me should I ever book a show in the Philippines. But if I were to find someone new they would be Filipino. I am attracted to looks for sure, but the conservative family values are VERY attractive to me.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Arts, Movies, Music, Reading, Dining, Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Family.
I like lots of things. Music is my life, but I have many varied interests.



  My Account