I am looking for...

Activity Partner. 
the same 

More about me...

I'm from : Spain
State/Region : Madrid
City : Mostoles
Birth Date : 1 January 1959
Height : 170 cm (5'7)
Weight : 94 kg (207 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Widowed
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : Banker
Language Spoken : Spanish.

About myself...

I am a very driven entrepreneur, enjoy pursuing my dreams, and enjoy helping others pursue theirs. I am naturally curious, creative, and inventive. I Believe life is an incredible gift and experience to be cherished and lived to its fullest. I laugh often and am very optimistic. Believe in standing up for one’s convictions and values, and not being walked on. Try to always be there for my friends and loved ones. I don't run from adversity. I am a lifetime student and enjoy the challenge of learning, and the joy of new experiences. Born in the mid-west where I was raised on old fashioned values, the wonderment of exploring, and passion for play. Moved to the west coast as a teenager, and fell in love with life in the city. I love music, dancing, movies, riding my bike (both of them - bicycle and motorcycle), traveling, long walks, romantic dinners, interesting conversations, and basically anything that has to do with water, or spen

What I like ...

Travel and Music.



  My Account