Water Bearer

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance, Adult Meeting, Chat and Any Relationship. 
i am looking for a girl.friends.loveones, maybe whom wants to be a member of our family and a girl with nice attitude and loving heart,a friend i can count on 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : General Santos
City : General Santos City
Birth Date : 30 January 1989
Height : 161 cm (5'3.4)
Weight : 50 kg (110 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : not yet still studying
Language Spoken : other and Cebuano.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Jealous, Patient, Athletics, Social, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
i am very serious person when it comes into relationship talking about lovers relationship, i am also very open to any diffrences of us i dont gave critics to others imperfections instead id love to give them advices nor discourgements thats the way i am.i want to shoose the way a wanted to live and to live the i have chosen.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Animals, Arts, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Sport, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Family.
i do loved to be with my friends and hang out with them and most of the time i do love also going to church and visits gogs place.

My other pictures




  My Account