Clear thinking

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Holiday Partner, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Marriage and Activity Partner. 
I am looking for someone who is faithful and not a player. A serious relationship. a brave man who can show up. Someone who takes care himself, neat nice shave. I am attracted to a guy who has a good/nice body shape. A gentleman, down to earth one, family is his priority, 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Hawaii
City : Lanai City
Birth Date : 26 August 1971
Height : 158 cm (5'2)
Weight : 46 kg (101 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : other
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job :  
Language Spoken : Tagalog, English and iloco, some spanish.

About myself...

Good Heart, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Jealous, Patient, Talkative, Social, Choosy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Shy and Sense of humor.
sometimes I'm quiet, I love to take care myself, well disciplined, neat and just a little styling when it comes to fashion. I love seafoods, I love to cook and clean and decorating the house.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Dance, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.
I like bowling table tennis, chess and badminton. But I don't enjoy all these by myself so if you're interested, come and pick me up :)

My other pictures




  My Account