I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Romance, Marriage, Adult Meeting, Chat and Any Relationship. 
Every one wanted to have an Honest, Trustworthy, Fun and a Loving Partner or a BetterHalf in Life... thats the reason We joined this site, but all start with friendship first. if the friendship will grow and blossom and turn out into love We never know. We dont know what life and fate will bring us. theres a people who will come into our life to be just a friend... but its also a blessing... you can be happy also with them, share fun and problems. theres a person also that is meant to be yur parnter in Life... and it will be a very great blessing also. we just be happy first whats on our hand for the mean time and let God and our fate do whats something instore for Us. it will be great that I can meet people who can expand my view and be friends with me. lets be friend and let's chat over a nice cup of coffee. :) 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Manila
City : Makati City
Birth Date : 6 July 1976
Height : 154 cm (5'0.6)
Weight : 52 kg (115 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : self employed
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Social, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
Sometimes you wanna be by yourself, sometimes you wanna be with someone who you can talk to, to share love, life ,ideas and fun, a person to lean on... I would like to meet a nice, sincere man who is not afraid of getting involved in a serious relationship in the future. I'm a God fearing lady, simple and sweet. open-minded, fun-loving person, fun of kids, dog and cat lover, inlove with coffee so so so much, loves music, reading, writing, cooking. :)

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Animals, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Nature, Cooking and Family.
nursery staff in the church, love writing, talking to other people and learning on them.

My other pictures




  My Account