I am looking for...

Marriage, Activity Partner and Adult Meeting. 
I am looking high and low for a humble woman that respecting my budget. To me finding a good female friend is just like purchasing pillows, if i purchase a poor quality pillow, it will not give me a good night rest. I am planning to move to the Philippines in about 2 years and I seek a woman who has time to wait for me. You must have high education and not expect that I will support you until we have met in real life. You must want to have quality time when we are together because I have to go back to Norway some months each year to afford to live in the Philippines. You like to explore and travel a bit around, and you love good food as you can make. You love photography, diving, challenges, etc. You agree that we live for each other and should not be a social office for the rest of the family. We can help in deep crises but not be their main income! A women who is not fussy, moody or greedy.. 

More about me...

I'm from : Norway
State/Region :  
City : Oslo
Birth Date : 1 January 1968
Height : 184 cm (6'0.4)
Weight : 120 kg (265 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Blonde
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Protestant
Body Type : A few extra pounds
Your Appearance : not specified
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job :  
Language Spoken : English, Norwegian and Sweden.

About myself...

Generous, Friendly, Honest, Easy going, Faithful and Sincere.
I want to live in peace and harmony with a lifepartner that is outgoing,patient,cuddly,a good cook. She must also know massasge!

What I like ...

Swimming, Gardening, Music, Nature, Cooking, Diving and Camping.

My other pictures




  My Account