Opal, Tourmaline

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Romance, Marriage, Activity Partner and Adult Meeting. 
I am just up for the right woman.. a woman who isnt scared of loving or being love... one i can always love in complete trust 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Oklahoma
City : Oklahoma City
Birth Date : 8 October 1970
Height : 184 cm (6'0.4)
Weight : 72 kg (159 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Light Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Widowed
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : Construction
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Friendly, Romantic, Faithful, Patient, Athletics, Social and Funny.
I am kind, loving, affectionate, open minded, honest, passionate, romantic, outgoing, and independent. I am easy going and respectful of people. I like meeting new people, but my real reason for being on the site is to establish a serious relationship,I am generally an optimistic person with a sense of humor, fairly easy-going,not easily tempered or upset, and I don't think that I'm too critical about things, but I also believe that it takes two people contributing to a relationship to make it work,it needs hard work. I like all kind of music..but blues is my favorite...I like to fly on boats,go camping,horse and enjoy that the life offers

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Gardening, Reading, Dance, Dining, Cooking, Family, Diving and Camping.

My other pictures




  My Account