I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship and Romance. 
I'm just a simple woman looking for friendship and see where it will leads to?...I'm looking for someone who is natural, SIMPLE, sweet, easy going, lovable, caring, sincere, HONEST, faithful, understanding, loyal, GOD FEARING and has a good sense of humor...Someone who will be there for me no matter what...Someone who is not only my partner but also be my bestfriend forever in a long journey...Someone whom will I share my life with... I don't want much in life... LOVE, HONESTY and RESPECT is all I want it. A little about myself: I'm not pretty but I have a heart for only 1 man. When I'm into relationship, I make sure that I am serious. I'm a ONE MAN WOMAN! So if only playing a games you want, then I am NOT the girl you are looking for. Sorry but I don't go for that kind of thrill! It's just a waste of time! I am here to find my bestfriend and husband to be...and I keep praying for that.:) If you want to know more about me, just ask me freely because I'm an open book. Thank you!:) 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Palawan
City : Puerto Princesa
Birth Date : 30 March 1983
Height : 158 cm (5'2)
Weight : 47 kg (104 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Not Very Good Looking
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Bookkeeper
Language Spoken : Tagalog and English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Nervous, Faithful, Moody, Patient, Talkative, Choosy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
If you want to know more about me, don't hesitate to ask...Thank you!:)

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Arts, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.
I'm also fond of meeting new people and make friends with them :)

My other pictures




  My Account