Love, success

I am looking for...

someone with a great sense of humor,nice caring,understand and loving 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Illinois
City : Chicago
Birth Date : 17 May 1968
Height : 174 cm (5'8.5)
Weight : 65 kg (143 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Not Very Good Looking
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Widowed
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : engineer
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
Im a cheeky and witty male in a serious profession! I enjoy bouncing around new ideas and concepts. I love creative people and industries, I love live music and the buzz of the city. I enjoy an engaging chat and no topics are taboo, a great way to discover new things! Thus I am an open minded person. I love bargain hunting for unusual things. Not into shopping centres on a regular basis. I enjoy the beach but not a surfer. I guess I'm a sensual person and enjoy the sights and sounds of my environment and the company of great people. I like independent and focused people but they can't always take themselves too serious around friends. I love classic cars that can be used and old furniture yet functional. Mix and match is even better it is an art in itself!

What I like ...

Travel, Beach, Animals, Arts, Movies, Dance and Cooking.

My other pictures




  My Account