South African
Peridot, Sardonyx
Married happiness

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Romance, Marriage, Activity Partner and Chat. 
Im Looking for a partner for a long term relationship , which leads to marriage later and maybe kids , im looking for my soulmate , my truelove , my wife , my Queen who's Prince Charming In Shinning Armour id love to Become 

More about me...

I'm from : South Africa
State/Region : Gauteng
City : Johannesburg
Birth Date : 29 July 1976
Height : 198 cm (6'6)
Weight : 76 kg (168 lbs)
Eye Colour : Hazel
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : Mixed Race
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a light/social smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Safety and Security Management
Language Spoken : English and Afrikaans.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Social, Funny, Open Minded, Shy and Sense of humor.
Im the type of guy dat would do anythng for my Family , Im straight forward , dont like to beat around the bush to say sumthing , I believe its better say things the way it is , i dnt like liars and dishonesty , im always truthfull and i know how to appreciate a women and give her all the love and affection to make our relationship blossom , i love spoiling , surprising and showering that special women in my life with gifts

What I like ...

Travel, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Dance, Sport, Dining, Nature, Cooking and Family.
My interest in Life is to find myself a nice good looking Fillipino women , to start a family with since i have achieved my goal in da Career i chose , Im an hard working independent guy thats lonely , in need of that 1 special interest thats missing in my life a wife nd Kids ,

My other pictures




  My Account