I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance and Marriage. 
I am looking for a serious relationship. and if given a chance to find it here that would be a great pleasure to come. i pray that i will be guided into a right man knowing that we both strangers with different backgrounds and life-style. this way of communication has lots of challenge to deal with because it involves with two different character and trying to get united with ideas in life and its not easy. thats why it is very important that 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Bohol
City : Talibon, Bohol
Birth Date : 30 March 1975
Height : 158 cm (5'2)
Weight : 59 kg (130 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : self-employed
Language Spoken : English, Tagalog and Bisaya.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Patient, Talkative, Social, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Quiet and Sense of humor.
i am flexible,a modern conservative type,dreaming to have a simple life yet happy. i do make conversation in my natural way. i like to be honest in every words that i say.i got good values with positive attitude yet as part of contineous process in this life,i need to get improve with my weaknesses as well for i am not a perfect woman and i trying to motivate myself into a new learning in day to day. i am teachable,open-minded,understanding a

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Sport, T.V., Nature, Cooking and Family.
i like seeing and walking in white sand beach.i like planting flowers.i am interesting in reading with readers digest.



  My Account