I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Chat and Any Relationship. 
I am interested to cultural exchange (If you like I can teach you Filipino language which is 'Tagalog'), making friends by chatting or email, and hopefully married for a second time around. I believe that fairytales would never end, If at first I am not succeed with my marriage, then I will still wanted to believe that HAPPINESS won't stop me from falling in love with another man. I don't fool people and won't like to be fooled! coz' I know the feeling of being fooled. .Seriously, I need a companion to grow old with me. If God will grant us to be together, I will surrender my all to you. I will make you happy mostly when we are in private (just the two of us), give you a beautiful children, and maybe I can work also to help you financially or if not, I can be a loving wife and a full time housewife. Just wanted to have a HAPPY FAMILY. (That's my DREAM!) Mostly, I am looking for a superman who treats me as his superwoman of his life. Who will RESPECT me as I do RESPECT him. Who will embrace my RELIGION as a Christian. Who will accept ME and my whole FAMILY Who will treat my CHILD as his OWN. Love will FIND a WAY. . . Best Regards, Gurlee =) 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Davao del Sur
City : Davao City
Birth Date : 3 January 1987
Height : 153 cm (5'0)
Weight : 50 kg (110 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Married
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : healthcare
Language Spoken : Tagalog, English and Bisaya.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Faithful, Sincere, Open Minded, Shy and Quiet.
I am a proud mother to my lovely-beautiful 1 year old daughter. I am married but I and my ex-husband gone through separate ways. Our relationship is not healthy we always fight due to some misunderstanding. I am a healthcare worker, In short I am taking care of seniors and sometimes a nanny to young ones. I am now consider myself as a single-parent. I work harder to sustain my child's needs. I don't need your money, I am capable to work and earn on my own.

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Movies, Music, T.V., Singing/Karaoke and Family.

My other pictures




  My Account