I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage and Marriage. 
im looking for a long term ralationship and iam lookinf also for marriage iam serious woman honest and sincere looking for a nice guy that has a kind and honest sincere .. loving and caring who has a goodheart 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Surigao del Sur
City : Manila
Birth Date : 1 January 1989
Height : 152 cm (4'11.8)
Weight : 42 kg (93 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : none
Language Spoken : Tagalog and English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Sexy, Sincere, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
omeone who is honest, understanding, loving and who is always there for me..I don't go for material things because i believe that nothing's permanent in this world.What matters most to me is what are you inside.Physical beauty fades but beauty of the heart will always be there forever........... I love taking and best of all reading.........I'm not really fond of going out i prefer to stay at home... Thanks for dropping by and may your wishes come true.....if you are not serious "GO AWAY" and never even say something sweet to me if thats not what your heart is saying, so much "Liar" in the world. No wonder why woman loves to lie as well, so much promises that will made to be broken...I am so tired, so guys if you have 2 gf's at the same time just dont bother me no more...or subject relationship it will never work for us maybe another woman will do. I am open for friendship as well~~~~ (I want to have friends all over the world)hi to all im ANGELENE CORDERO im simple girl loveing but smiling face kind caring understand... i like to go in beach sometime i like also a music ... rock music .... i like to sing ... i like to read a news paper ... im serious woman willing to relocate to

What I like ...

Travel, Beach, Movies, Music, Reading, Sport, T.V., Singing/Karaoke and Cooking.
. i just want to find a nice guy and has a good heart

My other pictures




  My Account