Opal, Tourmaline

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Romance, Marriage and Chat. 
I'm looking for a man who is honest, good natured, physically,emotionally, mentally and financially stable. He must be 34-47 years old. Have sense of humor,non smoker, non drinker and family oriented. Good heart,romantic,affectionate and passionate Drop me a line and let's talk. I hope that' s you. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Albay
City : Legaspi
Birth Date : 13 October 1973
Height : 155 cm (5'1)
Weight : 48 kg (106 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Reddish Brown
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : Beautician
Language Spoken : Tagalog and English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Athletics, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Choosy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Quiet and Sense of humor.
I am 34 years old, family oriented and good natured. I am passionate, affectionate, healthy and attractive. I have lighter skin and dimple. Non -smoker and non drinker. I am beautician and own shop.I'm separated from my husband and have one child, a boy of 4. I had bad married so I'm looking for good one, the real one. For me,family and companionship are very important.

What I like ...

Travel, Beach, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Nature, Cooking and Family.
I like traveling to see different places. I like cooking,shopping, dancing ,and candle lit dinner with my especial one.

My other pictures




  My Account