Clear thinking

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Marriage and Activity Partner. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Manila
City : Manila
Birth Date : 1 September 1983
Height : 152 cm (4'11.8)
Weight : 50 kg (110 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Educator
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Sincere, Open Minded and Shy.
* I may not be progressive in a great sense but in my own way. * I am independent, flexible and practical. * I am self-esteemed, ambitious and was born optimistic. * I do have good instincts and faith in myself. * I am an adaptive person that's why I easily survive from any crisis that life brings. Any problem can be solved using RATIONAL thinking. You can apply REASON to all aspects of life. * I can be jocose most of the time but I do have a serious side, too. Be happy NOW, not in heaven. * I know what I want and I go for it. I never regret what I did and said because at some point, it was what I wanted. I don't want to apologize for being real. * I am kind of a SKEPTIC. You canNOT know anything for sure. * Calculating, unconventional, acquisitive and inquisitive I am.

What I like ...

Travel, Arts, Shopping, Movies, T.V., Nature, Family and Camping.

My other pictures




  My Account