Aquamarine, Bloodstone

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Romance and Marriage. 
All I ask is that you be honest, sincere, and genuine. I am not here to play games with anyone I am here to find a lifetime partner. Do not ask me for money as you will not get it at anytime. I say this simply because I just get so sick and tired of being ask for money. If thats all you are here for then go try someone else. We refer to them as scammers and I have had a gutful of scammers on many sites 

More about me...

I'm from : Australia
State/Region : Northern Territory
City : Darwin
Birth Date : 21 February 1951
Height : 180 cm (5'11)
Weight : 85 kg (187 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Blonde
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a light/social smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Executive Chef
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Intelligent, Social, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded and Quiet.
I am divorced and have 3 children to that marriage. I do not see them as they are all grown up and living in Germany somewhere. Have no idea where they are. I SCUBA DIVE often in and around Australia and other places in the world. Recently dived at Apo Island in the Philippines about 3 weeks ago now. It was great and will be going one day soon. I work as an Executive chef in an International Hotel in Darwin Australia

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Movies, Reading, Dining, T.V., Cooking, Family and Diving.
Diving love it



  My Account