Black American
Opal, Tourmaline

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance, Marriage, Activity Partner and Chat. 
I am a serious christian and I have given my life to God, so he is first no matter what. I am looking for someone to settle down and start a family with, so I am looking for my wife if you like my profile including the pictures and you believe that you are the future Mrs. Fells and are willing to live here in the USA as such then please contact me, I would love to meet you. Keep in mind that I am asking you to become a christian as well. 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : New York
City : Newburgh
Birth Date : 2 October 1964
Height : 183 cm (6'0)
Weight : 82 kg (181 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : African American
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : not specified
Occupation/Job :  
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Jealous, Patient, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
Since I have given my life to Christ, God has brought all of these things and much more in me alive, I am truly a new creature in Christ. I have a lot to offer a help-me all of which has been revealed to me by God. I have AGAPE Love, which I never really understood until I came to Christ. I really can't put into words the experience because the understanding comes from the experience. I can express this to you in the same manner in-which I am re

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Animals, Movies, Music, Reading, Sport, Cooking, Family and Camping.

My other pictures




  My Account