I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Romance and Marriage. 
I am looking for a partner that knows how to value relationship, the one who is very mature enough to handle and carry all his responsibilities at his best in a relationship, I am looking for a partner who dedicates his all efforts, time and energy to show to the world and to me how very special I am, who tries his best to be very devoted and loyal to me. I am looking for a man with a respectful attitude towards himself and other people, the man that has his own dignity, respect and honesty to all his obligations and responsibilities in being a true and strong man. I am looking for a man who is always honest in every way he does. I am looking for a man that is willing to open his mind and explore all the things. I am looking for a man that wholeheartedly says sorry if he does wrong accidentally. I am looking for the one that is not prevailing his pride and awkwardness over his relationship and his partner. I am looking for a future man that is not boastful, the one that always looks his head down to earth. Physical Appearance is just my second criteria in seeking sincerely my future man because the very first and top criteria that I am searching for in a man is his personality, attitudes and behaviors, and his real him. I am total 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Lanao del Norte
City : Iligan City
Birth Date : 12 April 1984
Height : 168 cm (5'6)
Weight : 50 kg (110 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a light/social smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Student
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Easy going, Faithful, Jealous, Patient, Intelligent, Social, Open Minded, Shy and Sense of humor.
Hello World! First and fur most, I am Ashley, a twenty-nine year old lady that is currently living in Iligan City, Philippines. In my personality, I am the person who relies on truth and honesty, a cute, I am the type of person that is very and deeply sincere, serious when it comes to relationship and love, a very committed person, and trustworthy. Currently, I am still studying in college degree and taking-up Bachelor of Education Major in English. I am here to look for a great and very special guy for me. In all my past relationships, I have learned to myself to be more mature and human for the "unexpected" and the last man that I am going to love and live and will love and live until eternity. Because of that, I decided to search and try to find a foreign man for me to love inside a relationship and see if he is the perfect man and my eternity man. I also decided to open my mind and heart to face the world and meet new people and seek a relationship that will lasts for lifetime. In this generation, I am going to find here and try to explore to see who will be my "lifetime and eternity man". Because of that, I am here to seriously search for the perfect and the eternity man for me, I am very sincere in searching my man here

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Nightclubs/Disco, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, T.V., Cooking and Family.

My other pictures




  My Account