Aquamarine, Bloodstone

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage and Friendship. 
I'm looking for a responsible guy, good hearted, respects women, has a good sense of humour, and fun to be with. He also must have the same interest with me. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Manila
City : Makati City
Birth Date : 9 March 1985
Height : 156 cm (5'1.4)
Weight : 45 kg (99 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job :  
Language Spoken : English, Tagalog and Aklanon.

About myself...

Good Heart, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Moody, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Open Minded and Quiet.
I'm quiet and snob to most people I'm not close to but once you get to know me, you'll see the sweet and caring side of me. I am really stubborn by the way but I listen when I know I'm wrong. I can say that I'm honest. I'm very frank so I tell people directly how I feel or what I think.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Shopping, Movies, Music, Dance and Family.
I love watching movies, sleeping, and surfing the internet. I love travelling. I have never travelled internationally but have travelled locally here in the Philippines. My friend and I have plans of travelling Asia and Middle East soon. I love listening to music. I listen to any genre as long as I like the song. I love dancing. I used to be a dancer back in high school. I love eating. I eat most of the time but I'm a very picky eater. I don't like vegetables or fish. I prefer eating meat.

My other pictures




  My Account