Aquamarine, Bloodstone

I am looking for...

Friendship, Marriage and Any Relationship. 
im looking for a man who can respect me love me and wiling to marriage and we know each other first then meet personal im searching a man who is loyal,honest,understanding, age is no problem to me important love to each other and a man how to be able handle to the relationship also loving man i promise i will do everything that a man make it 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : South Cotabato
City : General Santos City
Birth Date : 4 March 1987
Height : 161 cm (5'3.4)
Weight : 49 kg (108 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : sales lady
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Nervous, Faithful, Moody, Patient, Athletics and Intelligent.
im single loving person and also sweet,caring,loving person also i am very humble and understanding and also family oriented and also i am religious person and i have a goodheart and more lots of love..................

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Animals, Movies, Gardening and Dance.
i am here to find my true love in a future life i am very caring,sweet,loyal,and understanding person also i have a good heart and more lots of love....................

My other pictures




  My Account