Water Bearer

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email and Marriage. 
I am interested in meeting a single woman who is very attractive, affectionate, intelligent, university educated, kind, sweet, trusting, giving, outgoing, has a positive attitude and outlook on life, likes sports, lives a healthy life, is spontaneous, a non smoker, conservative, and Christian 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Texas
City : Dallas
Birth Date : 14 February 1963
Height : 183 cm (6'0)
Weight : 86 kg (190 lbs)
Eye Colour : Hazel
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Very Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Management
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Athletics, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Quiet and Sense of humor.
Integrity, honesty, faithfulness, education, and family are most important to me. My friends say I am attractive, intelligent, motivated, and outgoing. I am fun to be with, affectionate, dependable, and romantic. When it comes to relationships... I think trust is most important. I am looking for a single woman who knows what it takes to make a relationship grow and is willing to work through the tough times. I am attracted to intelligence, beauty

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Arts, Movies, Gardening, Reading, Sport, Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.
My passions in life are tennis, golf, sports, traveling, the outdoors, and reading. I enjoy many activities such as wine tasting, cooking, meeting friends for dinner, going to the movies or spending a quiet evening at home with someone special. I am definitely NOT into the bar scene and NOT interested in meeting someone who is self-centered and materialistic.



  My Account