Love, success

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Romance, Marriage, Activity Partner and Adult Meeting. 
I want to meet some one fun and exciting. Someone who knows the value of a relationship. I want to meet someone i can talk to.  

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Michigan
City : Detroit
Birth Date : 17 May 1981
Height : 178 cm (5'10)
Weight : 76 kg (168 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Mixed Race
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Very Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : U.S. Army (military)
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Nervous, Faithful, Patient, Athletics, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Quiet and Sense of humor.
I am an easy going guy. I love to have fun. My faith is real important to me. I love to chat just add me on if you want to talk:

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Animals, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.
My dad is white and my mom is filipina so i guess that makes me half filipino. I dont know, I have never been to the phil except once or twice so I dont really know too much. I love Church and going out with friends. I just really love life. I am in the military here in the states. Not much more i can tell.

My other pictures




  My Account