Aquamarine, Bloodstone

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Holiday Partner, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Romance, Marriage and Chat. 
Well, I\'d like to find a long-term girlfriend who is future wife material, but I\'ve never been one to avoid a friendship. Let\'s get to know each other and go from there. 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Oklahoma
City : Durant
Birth Date : 8 March 1994
Height : 166 cm (5'5.4)
Weight : 63 kg (139 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : American Indian
Konfession : Spiritual
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Very Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job :  
Language Spoken : English, other and Choctaw.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Athletics, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded, Quiet and Sense of humor.
My personality is a bit unusual, and I consider myself to be eccentric, because I enjoy life more doing things most people aren\'t willing, or don\'t think, to do. I think that is much of the reason why I did wrestling and debate in high school. I'm also committed to learning as much as I can about everything.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, Dining, Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Family and Camping.
Hey there. My subscription here has expired, contact me via email: I would say the interest I\'m the most passionate about is travelling. I intend to do a lot of it, and would like to thoroughly explore the various countries of the world before I hit forty. Furthermore, I would like to show people how happy they can really be, because the truth is, very few of them do know. I want to feel the exhilerating joy of early childhood again and restore it to others as well! :)

My other pictures




  My Account