Pearl, Moonstone
Health, longevity

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Romance, Marriage, Activity Partner, Adult Meeting and Any Relationship. 
I am looking for a great partner to share life with. I live a interesting and different life with travel and many activities. I want my partner to enjoy and participate. I want us to be great friends and passionate lovers.i want us to support each other and have many good times. If you seek a quiet time in the suburbs, then I am not for you.  

More about me...

I'm from : Australia
State/Region : New South Wales
City : Sydney
Birth Date : 30 May 1961
Height : 179 cm (5'10.5)
Weight : 92 kg (203 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : Managing Director
Language Spoken : English, Spanish and French.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I am a very open guy who has travelled and lived in many places. I am easy to get along with, very accepting but I dont like dishonesty or cheating. I am responsible with a fun streak. I am a gemini.

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Beach, Movies, Sport, Dining, Nature, Cooking, Family, Diving and Camping.
I like to make things with my hands like models of ttrains, I like to fix old cars and boats, I like to work to make the house special for my partner.

My other pictures




  My Account