Clear thinking

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Culture Exchange, Romance, Marriage, Activity Partner, Adult Meeting and Chat. 
im not looking for a perfect man,prince,rich man im looking whom i can give my trust and love with respect..the man who is true and serious to his intentions and sincere to his feelings..that he will never get me hurt..the man who have a good character and good etiquette...that i can abloe to share my love and passion for the rest of my love a one woman man...thanks and hope you are serious and you will never waste my time for nothing coz im not here for games or to do anything im here coz im serious in my intention for marriage.... 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region :  
City : Digos City
Birth Date : 10 September 1982
Height : 165 cm (5'5)
Weight : 50 kg (110 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Blonde
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : sales agent and DJ
Language Spoken : English and German.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Patient, Athletics, Talkative, Intelligent, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
im can describe my self as a good woman i dont want to depend my self that im good but i can say that im the woman whom can man give his trust,,,,im very caring,honest,kind,sincere,loyal one man woman,faithful.and i dont want to hurt anybody .im afraid to hurt someone coz i want to be happy ready to settle down coz i know that im not getting any wife material and every man can give his trust to not perfect woman but i will let you discover what kind of person i have..i do have a good character and good etiquette. try me and learn me alot so that you will know what personality i do have...thanks and more power GOD bless

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Arts, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Sport, Dining, T.V., Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.
i do have alot of interest specially in playing guitar and painting....those box i clicked is one of those interested things i very adventurous woman. i always want to discover new things in the world...i love cooking alot that is one of the best thing and talent i have aside of painting...

My other pictures




  My Account