United States
Clear thinking

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance, Marriage, Activity Partner, Adult Meeting and Chat. 
Can you handle a long distance relationship? And remain committed until we can be as one? Looking to visit the islands by Oct/Nov and looking for serious partner for love, romance, and very possibly marriage. I'm ready and I know what I want in life and in a woman. Looking for a special 1 to help me build my castle! 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Nevada
City : Las Vegas
Birth Date : 18 September 1979
Height : 168 cm (5'6)
Weight : 69 kg (152 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Other
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : not specified
Occupation/Job : Sales
Language Spoken : English, Spanish and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Athletics, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Good Mixer, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
shy at first but you will love me once I open up to you!

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Arts, Music, Reading, Dance, Dining, Nature, Cooking, Diving and Camping.
Rock climbing, snowboarding, surfing, scuba diving, hiking, camping, swimming with sharks, hunting down big foot monsters.....

My other pictures




  My Account