Love, success

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Romance, Marriage and Chat. 
im looking for somebody who will accept me for who i am. and someone who doesnt have a perverted mind. Primarily looking for people that share similar interests on a "friendship" level. Let me know what you think about where you live... good... bad.... everything. You really need to get to know someone before you can move beyond a casual friendship... I do believe that ‘love conquers all,’ but that’s because I’m a hopeless romantic. 

More about me...

I'm from : Kuwait
State/Region : Al Ahmadi
City : Kuwait
Birth Date : 1 May 1982
Height : 160 cm (5'3)
Weight : 80 kg (176 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Mixed Race
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Full-figured
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a light/social smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : nanny
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Nervous, Faithful, Moody, Patient, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
Like to laugh, and too discuss serious things - oh it is so difficult to describe myself, so please ask if you want to know more. I like people who can make me laugh and make me feel safe. i can easily fall for somebody with a good heart .

What I like ...

Beach, Animals, Arts, Movies, Music, Reading, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.
i love watching movies and singing though i know im not good at it (singing i mean). And im a lousy dancer so if good at it maybe you can teach me? Ha!.....

My other pictures




  My Account