I am looking for...

I am searching a man in my life,who is good,loving,person and responsible,who is seeking a future partner,and wishing to have a family of his own,in the future who is respectful and patience,willing to meet in real by getting to know each other. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Bukidnon
City : Valencia City
Birth Date : 22 November 1973
Height : 153 cm (5'0)
Weight : 59 kg (130 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Full-figured
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : other
Language Spoken : Tagalog, English and Bisaya.

About myself...

Good Heart, Romantic, Faithful, Patient, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I am very much thankful to become a member in this dating site,cos i want to meet a man who is willing to share for his unconditional love,being a future partner in life,I'm still single and never been married,i am loving,caring,future minded and has a good sense of humor,i love to do cooking sometimes,i wish to go with the beach with my especial some one,going into dinner,stroll together and go to the part,I wish i can met my man who has the same interest for me,searching a long term relationship,I love to have kids someday if time permits me,since i am not young have a great belief the power of love,and marriage for me is a forever commitment,I hope i am lucky for my search just like other woman,who are very successful from their search.

What I like ...

Travel, Beach, Movies, Music, Dance, Dining, T.V. and Family.
My interest getting to know each other,leads into friendship and more,going stroll with my love ones someday and somehow.

My other pictures




  My Account