Asian American
Turquoise, Zircon

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Holiday Partner, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Romance, Marriage, Chat and Any Relationship. 
ask if if you wanna find out me M mainul_cse 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : New York
City : New York
Birth Date : 12 December 1983
Height : 183 cm (6'0)
Weight : 74 kg (163 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Other
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Engineering
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Talkative, Social, Sexy, Funny and Good Mixer.
ask me if you wanna find out more and more

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Diving and Camping.
ask if if you wanna find out me M mainul_cse Its hard to describe yourself when its hard to know the critics. ...not really good in describing is little bit about me.....honest, movie lover, adventitious, nor focused at all, crazy, fast driver, like doritoes, hiking, swimming, paint ball shooting, animation,.........anything else ask me.....always nice to ask some one if u have anything



  My Account