Pearl, Moonstone
Health, longevity

I am looking for...

Romance, Marriage and Any Relationship. 
Now What I\\\'m Looking For in here? Well for a start I\\\'m not after friends with benefits, thats for sure! - What I want and looking for? in here is.....to find that nice tipical creature!!! A Lady who I can click with, - Someone who is outgoing, active, down to earth, and fun to be with, and ofcourse without the games being played, and most of all someone who knows what she wants in life, and is ready to move on, but at the end of the day it all boils down to the connection right? connection, isn\\\'t that what I said? I think so. hope to hear from you? If Not? Well, take care, and good luck to you in your search for Mr right!! 

More about me...

I'm from : Australia
State/Region : Queensland
City : Gold Coast
Birth Date : 17 June 1957
Height : 170 cm (5'7)
Weight : 93 kg (205 lbs)
Eye Colour : Hazel
Hair Colour : Light Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Orthodox
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 2
Occupation/Job : Computer Thechnician
Language Spoken : English, Italian and Ukranian.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded, Quiet and Sense of humor.
hi there! thanks for stopping by:) Well here I am! a 54 year old Man, very friendly, honest, sincere, confident, positive, optimimist, affectionate, and romantic, a hardworking and dedicated Man, and a down to earth type of a Guy, it sound close to Perfect isn\\\'t it? No I\\\'m Not Perfect, and don\\\'t consider myself to be Perfect, as I believe No one is! but as I know myself? I think I fit the description of what I just mention above, I\\\'am also a Man who likes to live life to the fullest, a Man who respects other People, and love Animals and Nature very much, I\\\'am a Man who knows how to treat a woman with love and respect, as it is part of my character, and up bringing? I\\\'am often complimented as smart, intelligent, humorous and cheeky...Lol, Yes I can be a little cheeky but in a playful way. I have strong family values, and enjoy the simple things in life, I consider myself an independant Person, who likes going out places, like Dinning & wineing, like the beach, and walking on the beach is very enjoyebul thing to do especially in the evening, But I also like quiet nights at home, watching a good dvd with a

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Sport, Dining, T.V., Nature, Cooking, Family, Diving and Camping.
My Interest are; Reading; Gardening Mechanical Repairs, & Travelling;

My other pictures




  My Account