Clear thinking

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Friendship and Romance. 
I am really just hoping to mett and make some new friends at first. Maybe something will become more later? I'm here to find out! 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region :  
City : Annapolis
Birth Date : 16 September 1962
Height : 168 cm (5'6)
Weight : 80 kg (176 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : A few extra pounds
Your Appearance : not specified
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a light/social smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : not specified
Occupation/Job :  
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Nervous, Faithful, Jealous, Patient, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Choosy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
I have so many different sides to my personality, but basically I am just a quiet, laid-back and good-Hearted guy. I am loyal, faithful & commited to the end! I have a really good sense of humor. I can very talkative but sometimes also quiet, but I am always honest and sincere, sometimes to a fault... but I will always share with you what is really on my mind. You will always know what I'm thinking and feeling. I would always prefer talking rather than arguing about something. And if you are that "Special Someone"... you will always be my priority...

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Shopping, Movies, Music and Family.
I like spending time with family and freinds. I am a former musician, so music is one of my hobbies as well as photography. I am outgoing and like to let things happen naturally without planning too much. I am hoping to meet some new friends and possibly someone special to whom I can devote all of attention...

My other pictures




  My Account