Aquamarine, Bloodstone

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Activity Partner, Adult Meeting and Any Relationship. 
A woan who doesnot have children. Young enough to travel freely and in excellent health and fitness, as I am . Attractivenes is important but is in the eye of the beholder isnt it? I prefer more petite physique but more important is an honest happy fun loving and energetic loyal person 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Florida
City : Miami
Birth Date : 7 March 1960
Height : 178 cm (5'10)
Weight : 76 kg (168 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Light Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Agnostic
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : lawyer
Language Spoken : English and Spanish.

About myself...

Good Heart, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sophisticated, Athletics, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I have lived a full life and plan to continue with emphasis on living in more than one place. I like to keep my living arangements comfortable but simple so I am free to enjoy traveling I am a single man with grown adult step daughters. They live apart from me. I am in Florida near Miami and the Florida Keys A beautiful warm tropical paradise

What I like ...

Travel, Animals, Movies, Music, Reading, Dining, T.V., Nature and Diving.
prefer to travel when I have free time. I also like cars and boats. I

My other pictures




  My Account