Clear thinking

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Marriage and Chat. 
im looking for someone who can love me for who i am the way i speak the way i act and accept my son,,sweet,,caring,,understanding and A GUY WHO CAN FIGHT FOR ME...TRUE LOVE is what im looking for... NO GAMES PLS 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Manila
City : Sta Ana
Birth Date : 6 September 1986
Height : 153 cm (5'0)
Weight : 42 kg (93 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job :  
Language Spoken : English, Tagalog and German.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Moody, Patient, Talkative, Intelligent, Sexy, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
i'm MARIA ERIKA BLANDO,,,my fRieNdz caLl mhE ecKa or eKay...i gRew up hEre in mAniLa and, im a siNgLemom aNd im sO pRoud of it tO teLl eveRy1 tHat i Hve gifTed sOn.. ummm im simple,,sweet, caring and understanding girl..sometimes i go out with my relatives and hangout with my brother's and friends go clubbing but not often..i do drink for occasionally i dont smoke coz i cant breath..i love kids coz im sonlge mom with 1 son..

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Shopping, Movies, Reading, Dance, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Cooking and Family.
i love to cook to sing,dance and watch movies..i love to hang out with cousin's..and many more

My other pictures




  My Account