Love, success

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Romance and Marriage. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Davao del Sur
City : Davao City
Birth Date : 5 May 1987
Height : 153 cm (5'0)
Weight : 42 kg (93 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : not yet
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog and visayan.

About myself...

Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Jealous, Athletics, Talkative, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Shy and Sense of humor.
Perhaps, I could describe myself in one word. I am COMPLICATED. There were m0ments when I thought I knew myself, and there were times when I simply didn't know who I am. I guess I still have a lot of things to disc0ver about myself. Well, physically, I think I am just one of th0se who called themselves,"part of the street". S0meone who w0nt be n0ticed in a cr0wd, n0t stunning, n0t attractive, but at least, i know that i am always presentable. S0me said that I'm pretty and I w0nt say that Im not. Hehe. My m0m used to say that she's always been proud and happy of having me. Well, maybe I have s0mething in me that only my m0m can see.. What else? Hmmm, i l0ve staying up late at night just to write anything that they called "kadramahan". Im really em0tional, sensitive, fragile and a crying baby. On the other hand, i can also be caring, sweet and loving. They said that im also a good c0nversati0nalist and has a sense of hum0r. About all the things that i love: i love drinking a lot of milk or c0ffee anytime of the day regardless of the weather. Hehe. I l0ve watching r0mantic films. I l0ve kristine herm0sa but i love Nina Dobrev more. I love Christian. I love classical s0ngs. I l0ve p0etry and literature. I l0ve laughing out

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Animals, Arts, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Family.

My other pictures




  My Account