Turquoise, Zircon

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Culture Exchange, Friendship and Marriage. 
Insincere persons just disappoint me. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region :  
City : Cagayan De Oro
Birth Date : 6 December 1980
Height : 168 cm (5'6)
Weight : 55 kg (121 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : in government
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Honest, Faithful, Patient, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Quiet.
i am full-born loving filipina,34-year-old,technically single (separated from husband, he went with another woman and now they have a son). i have a handsome little 8-year-old boy. I love to play the piano, guitar and sing in my spare time. I am a desperate photographer who still wants to get the best clicks with my camera. I have finished college and have earned a few masteral units. I also go outdoors with friends and family. They say i am caring and affectionate. I dont see racial differences as a hindrance for having more, more friends.

What I like ...

Travel, Beach, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, Singing/Karaoke and Family.
i love nature, and is about hopping places. And when space in my backpack allows, i huddle my camera and lenses with me to catch pics of everywhere i is also my game,i love hearing a piece of soft music on the background or play it with a keyboard..cant help but sing while sometimes doing office work and house chores, it just relieves me from tensions..hehe ;-)

My other pictures




  My Account