I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship and Romance. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Cebu
City : Cebu City
Birth Date : 5 April 1979
Height : 160 cm (5'3)
Weight : 61 kg (134 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Black
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : technical
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Jealous, Patient, Athletics, Funny, Open Minded, Shy and Sense of humor.
whew!.im back ...again,,,im a shy simple,understanding and caring im here seriously waiting and searching im not here for games,sorry if im conservative kind of person,..wish i could have someone here that i could take care as to my husband to be...who will accept me as simple as i am...never been in a relationship before,im busy in school,then work but now, i think now im ready to settle down,waiting for my man,,i'll wait for you..and please no sex cam envitation,we have to be formal if were on this sites,some of men here doing it,....pick the person who wants you to be in your game and thats not me,,,im seriuos and no games here/.....thank you..and please no envitation of sex cams here,im not into it, sex is ok as for as husband and as wife but on cam its not formal for me...please just ignore me if you dont liked me as i am,,im a loyal,faithful simple kind of a person,,,sorry,,resp ect this is girlinmactan,,,free30fly is my ya

What I like ...

Beach, Animals, Movies, Music, Sport, T.V., Singing/Karaoke and Cooking.

My other pictures




  My Account