I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage and Marriage. 
I am looking for a man who can be a kind, loving, and understanding husband. He should be 44-48 years old and have at least finished a Bachelor's degree. He should also have a stable job and his job should not be the kind that would keep him away from his family for a long time. He should have a positive outlook in life and should be generous also. He must want to be a good father to his kids. And, he should be handsome and tall. :-) 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region :  
City : Manila
Birth Date : 31 March 1968
Height : 162 cm (5'3.8)
Weight : 63 kg (139 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : A few extra pounds
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : university instructor
Language Spoken : Tagalog and English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Intelligent, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded, Shy and Sense of humor.
My colleagues and friends say that I am kind, always happy, and loving. I am also friendly and God-fearing. I am a university instructor in Manila and I have a master's degree in Filipino. I will be a faithful and loving wife to the man I will spend my life with. I would like to have kids and I am willing to relocate if necessary.

What I like ...

Travel, Arts, Movies, Music, Reading, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature and Family.
My interests include reading, watching movies and TV, and I especially like music and singing.

My other pictures




  My Account