Water Bearer

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Romance, Marriage and Adult Meeting. 
A sincere woman who truly loves me and is willing to share her life with me, she must have a warm heart, a soft voice, and a sparkle in her eye that only shines for me. 

More about me...

I'm from : United Kingdom
State/Region : Islington
City : London
Birth Date : 15 February 1958
Height : 180 cm (5'11)
Weight : 113 kg (249 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Other
Body Type : A few extra pounds
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : not specified
Occupation/Job : Entrepreneur - Retired
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Nervous, Faithful, Patient, Talkative, Intelligent, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
im a wonderful guy and modest too you will just have to talk to me to get to know me better wont you? I use my pc most days so if you search for me. you can find me easily

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Swimming, Animals, Arts, Movies, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family and Diving.
Oh come on, how many people just put interests that they think others will like to see, I fly my Helecopter at weekends, I sing in the shower, I enjoy documentaries about Natural History, and I spend too much time on the computer, if you want to know more,,,,ask me! at the moment i spend a lot of time on the computer i use and and love to chat maybe you will find me

My other pictures




  My Account