Pearl, Moonstone
Health, longevity

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage and Marriage. 
I am looking for a single guy who is 30-39 years old. He must not be a smoker nor a drinker. I would also prefer to meet someone who has finished at least a Bachelor's degree and who shares my religious views--someone who is also Catholic or at least a Christian. He should have a true interest to be a good husband and father. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Manila
City : Manila
Birth Date : 30 May 1978
Height : 161 cm (5'3.4)
Weight : 56 kg (123 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : college instructor
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Intelligent, Social, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I am 34 years old and I teach Social Science courses in a government-run university. I am open-minded, smart, and has a strong sense of values. I would like to find a good soul who would like to build and keep a family with me.

What I like ...

Travel, Arts, Movies, Music, Reading, Singing/Karaoke, Cooking and Family.
Some of the things I enjoy doing are reading books, watching movies, playing with and taking care of kids, and cooking.

My other pictures




  My Account