I am looking for...

I want a white man 45 or older here ready for a great girl in his life. I need a sponsor is all to leave so If I send to you Im interested and if you reply it will be then to get me if not Im not interested at all. I have listen to all the BS lies and games on here Im going to so if you don't want me at the time you send don't.mail me 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region :  
City : Cebu
Birth Date : 19 November 1974
Height : 169 cm (5'6.5)
Weight : 57 kg (126 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Other
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Pilot
Language Spoken : Tagalog and English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Romantic, Faithful, Patient, Sincere and Funny.
Im I Pilot of 14 years for Cebu Pacific I will be retiring in 7 days and Im here to find a man before my visa will so I can go to the USA and for a serious relationship and to continue work.. Im just a girl like any other I have a variety of things I like but with work I cant do much. I will be retiring here in just days and I am here searching for my Partner in the USA to share my life with.. Now it says I dont want Kids that is meaning I myself am not having any I love kids!!! Ok I have to be sponsored to leave guys and yes there is a cost so if not ok with that please do not contact me knowing this up front ..I do not have any flight cost only sponsoring.

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Beach, Movies, Gardening, Sport, T.V. and Nature.

My other pictures




  My Account