Turquoise, Zircon

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage and Marriage. 
I’d like to meet a single guy who is 33 to 35 years old and who would like to settle down and have children. He should have at least finished a Bachelor’s degree. He should have a stable job. He should be mature, smart, thoughtful, caring, honest and loyal. He should have no violent tendencies and he should be serious about having a relationship and about having a family in the future. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Manila
City : Manila
Birth Date : 10 December 1980
Height : 157 cm (5'1.8)
Weight : 52 kg (115 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : college instructor
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Athletics, Intelligent, Social, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I am a university instructor and I am 31 years old. I have been looking for the right guy but it seems that luck has not been on my side. I hope to find him here so that we can begin a serious and beautiful relationship that lasts a lifetime.

What I like ...

Music, Sport, Singing/Karaoke and Family.
I love listening to different genres of music and I also enjoy doing sports. I am not much into movies, though, or partying at bars and clubs.

My other pictures




  My Account