Aquamarine, Bloodstone

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Romance and Marriage. 
I wanted a sincere man who is ready for a commitment...you dont need to be rich,you dont need to be good looking I am more into the attitude and how he handle things. But if you are more than that then it is a plus.... 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region :  
City : Naga
Birth Date : 2 March 1983
Height : 147 cm (4'10)
Weight : 48 kg (106 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : not specified
Occupation/Job : Teacher
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Intelligent, Sincere, Funny and Open Minded.
Im just a simple woman...a teacher by profession a single mom...I hope that it wont be a problem...been hurt many times...fooled but I guess thats life I need to move on make it a lesson in life thats why I am in this site...I really hope that someday I will find that man here....send me a message who knows it is you that I have been waiting for....

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature and Family.
I am a flexible woman who can be anywhere and can try new things...as a teacher I love kids...its not easy teaching them but it is worth giving my time .

My other pictures




  My Account