I am looking for...

I am looking to offer a secure and happy home and life to the right woman. It's not fancy, and glamorous. I am not rich, but I pay my bills and make a decent living, enough to share with someone willing to take a chance... 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Virginia
City : Norfolk
Birth Date : 1 April 1973
Height : 178 cm (5'10)
Weight : 65 kg (143 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Respect All
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I smoke daily
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 4+
Occupation/Job : Technology
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded and Shy.
I have traveled extensively for my job, and have enjoyed every place I have visited. I enjoy small gatherings to large crowds, and enjoy going out with friends as much as staying at home with a good book...I am divorced and my children live with me part of the year, so you must like children to be with me...

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Dining, Singing/Karaoke, Family, Diving and Camping.
Slightly older, but active and act and look younger than my age says...I keep up with men half my age on a daily basis...and do not over indulge.



  My Account