I am looking for...

if its posible im just wishing to marry a single or devorced 30 to 40 years old belgian man.. 

More about me...

I'm from : Belgium
State/Region :  
City : Brussels
Birth Date : 18 January 1986
Height : 158 cm (5'2)
Weight : 58 kg (128 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a light/social smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 2
Occupation/Job : housemade
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Athletics, Talkative, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
im 26 years old got separated 4 years ago,,i hve two kids which leaving with my family in working with an arabic fmily for been 3 years im having a good salary which is enough for my kids but im looking forward to get marry again cos im still too young and trying to look for a better man where i need to be,,,im an easy going person easy to please,easy going and friendly as well im not looking or having any qualification for any penpal which is interested for me if ever there is,,im happy for you to accept me as who am i ..''pleasure is all mine''

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Animals, Arts, Movies, Gardening, Music, Dance, Sport, Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Family.
just love to meet friends,having vidoeke singing or watching movie..but if im at home i just want to do gardening .cooking diferent foods..dishes and deserts or preparing food for family..

My other pictures




  My Account