Pearl, Moonstone
Health, longevity

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Holiday Partner, Friendship, Romance, Adult Meeting, Chat and Any Relationship. 
An honest, faithful girl with good values. I like good girls. I am not intersested in sex talk or perversion. If you are looking for someone to send you money please go elsewhere. If you want a good friend please stay and say hi. Thank you so much for taking the time to read through my profile. 

More about me...

I'm from : Canada
State/Region :  
City : Gabriola
Birth Date : 3 June 1968
Height : 181 cm (5'11.3)
Weight : 76 kg (168 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I smoke daily
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Carpenter
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Jealous, Patient, Intelligent, Social, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I am an honest and carring person. I do not play games and I am not interested in anyone that only wants money. I own and operate three buisnesses and am a part time musician. I own my home and make a modest living, I have alot to offer the right person however, I believe I have found her..I am not gay and I am only looking for friends in asia. I love it there and want to spend more time there so getting to know people is a good thing. If you want to be friends please stop and say hi :)

What I like ...

Swimming, Beach, Movies, Music, Singing/Karaoke and Nature.

My other pictures




  My Account