I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Holiday Partner, Friendship, Romance, Adult Meeting and Any Relationship. 
I guess its hard to predict an ideal match. We\'ve raised on this earth with our own choices and freewill. But i believe that our ideals and wants for our partner will be learned and be realized in the long run. Its indeed for us to know the essentials and qualities what we are lookin for. Its better to be happy and contented within, without any hesitation and limitation rather than happy only with full of doubts and qualms in life.  

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : South Carolina
City : Beaufort
Birth Date : 20 July 1980
Height : 186 cm (6'1)
Weight : 77 kg (170 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Mixed Race
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Freelance businessman
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Intelligent, Sexy, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
Can\'t speak for myself nor describe it but i guess its better for you to know me thru asking and for sure you can figure me out who is me, what is me or you can tag along whether my attitude suites you .If you ask me if im in the picture, i recommend that dont give the impression on my outside physique instead be placid enough what is behind on that face. For me, attitude is the only cliche you have to know more coz it may recapitulate the wh

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Music, Sport, T.V., Nature and Diving.
Can't figure out wut really my goals or interest. i guess theres a need for me to share wut i wanna do on this earth. Help me with this one



  My Account