Water Bearer

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Friendship, Marriage, Chat and Any Relationship. 
The best description of my ideal friend are the following: Kind , responsible, thoughtful , caring, sweet , funny and sincere. Someone who will be with me in my happy and sad moments. Most of all the one who'll never leave me for the rest of my life, take me as I am and accept my kids. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region :  
City : Manila
Birth Date : 16 February 1981
Height : 153 cm (5'0)
Weight : 45 kg (99 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 3
Occupation/Job : Property Specialist
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Social, Sincere, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
Hi! good day, I am Lei 3I years old from the beautiful island of the Philippines. Do want o know more about me? Well, right now I am currently residing in Manila, still single and looking for a serious relationship. I am mother of three kids, 2 girls and one boy. I spend most of the time taking care of my children. During weekends we go to the park, we visit to a mall and go for dinner.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Shopping, Movies, Music, Sport, Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Family and Camping.
I really like to travel. Some of my interests are cooking, sports, and theater arts. I am also fond of reading books, interesting articles and fascinating novels. My hobbies are watching dvd, playing golf,shopping and online chatting . Wherever there's still a time I watch movie in cinema theater together with my family

My other pictures




  My Account