Water Bearer

I am looking for...

I am ideally looking for an honest, sincere and outgoing person.Someone who enjoys her life and is at ease with herself. she should also like nature and be respectful in friendships. 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : California
City : San Francisco
Birth Date : 15 February 1960
Height : 183 cm (6'0)
Weight : 73 kg (161 lbs)
Eye Colour : Hazel
Hair Colour : Grey/White
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : will tell you later
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Romantic, Easy going, Faithful and Intelligent.
Am loving and caring gentle man with a very nice heart.I am full of life and i love everything in life.I am a very optimistic gentle man and i have a positive outlook on life.I love to laugh and be happy at all times. I also like to make others around me laugh and be happy.I am a hard working man.I love traveling all over the world as i like to learn more about people and their cultures.I am a very educated man who has a lot of knowledge, wisdom and understanding.I am ready to try anything once,if its good,i will do it again.( Meaning i will remain in that good thing forever).Am a nice man but no woman,Therefore,i am looking for a woman, who wants to be loved 100% and in return she will love me the same way.Am serious,loving,caring humble ,faithful,honest and very easy going person.

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Beach, Shopping, Gardening, Music, Sport and Cooking.

My other pictures




  My Account